Welcome
About
References
Wedding Resources
 Song List By Category
In Emergency
Contact Us
e-mail me

References for DJ Mark 'the crowd pleaser'


 

I always encourage potential clients to gather as much information as they can, contact references, and never rush into hiring someone regardless of what they tell you!  Below is a list of customers and I encourage you to contact them. 


 

Ms. Audrey Wyman, Event Planner, 914-723-2239 audreywyman@optimum.net

Mr. Joe Shane 914-769-9056 or joeshane@AllDigitalMobileMusic.com (Fellow DJ whose clients I have serviced)

Mr. Tony Corda (914) 373-1548 or tcentertainment@verizon.net (Fellow DJ whose clients I have serviced)

Mrs. Carolyn Pagani (914) 882-2652 or paganifrank@yahoo.com (Various personal events)

Mrs. Ann Marie Kelly (201) 788-0131 or amrak@optonline.net (25th Anniversary)

Ms. Deborah Iarussi, Pine Lake Park Cooperative Inc. 917-921-5911 or debsills67@yahoo.com (End of season party for Cooperative)

Mr. John Isabella Jr.914-526-8612 or jadicomp@aol.com (Surprize Birthday)

Ms. Nancy Murrary (201) 965-9596 or nmurray6@comcast.net (Various personal events)

Mrs. Donna Ventrice (718) 427-5972 or curriotto@optonline.com (Wedding)

Ms. Lucia DiJusto, Holy Rosary Parish (917) 971-9482 or Ldijusto@aol.com (Various Church events)

Ms. Mary McCabe, Serra Club 718-798-3436 or marymccabeny@aol.com (Dinner Dance) 

Ms. Maddy Kaplan, Little Orphan Animals Inc.  914-522-9206 or auntiem1243@gmail.com (Charitable Fundraiser Event)

Mrs. Ivette Guzman (718) 881-5007 or catin1205@msn.com (Wedding)

Mr. Matthew Grubler (617) 413-0994 or mgrubler@yahoo.com (Wedding)

Dr. Anthony Avanzato doc40@aol.com (90th Birthday)

Mr. Larry Sills,Standard Manufacturing Products Inc. 718-788-1471 or lsills@smpcorp.com (Party for party's sake)

Ms. Natalie DiPaolo 914-960-0667 (First Communion, Family Celebration)

Ms Jessica Sporn 973-632-2523 or j.sporn499@me.com (Surprize 50th Birthday) 

Rev. Fr. John Higgins, Assumption Parish (914) 737-2071 or pastor@assumptionpeekskill.org (Various Church functions)

Mrs. Lori Hudak 203-923-6465 or lmotta@netzero.com (Wedding)

Mrs. Jessica DeCicco 551-998-9957 or  Jessica_levatino@yahoo.com (Wedding)

Mrs. Karen Villamenia 914-723-5606 or kmm0708@aol.com (Engagement)

Mrs. Connie Bele 718-881-2949 (50th Anniversary)

Ms. Jayne Rush 201 947-7477 or jaynerush@yahoo.com (Birthday)

Mrs. Diane Menta 718-515-0352 (Family Reunion)


Click links below for free information on planning your event. 

American Disc Jockey Association - Paul Gish-Photography


Print Friendly and PDF